Val d’Aoste Enduro

Week-ends to discover the Valle d'Aosta and these remote valleys, its gastronomy, its authenticity, its climate, and above all these beautiful endless natural trails adapted to the practice of mountain bike Enduro.

Our bus shuttle with trailer and driver takes care of you from Sembrancher (Wallis) and throughout the weekend, allowing us to access many trails selected and tested by our Guides Swiss cycling.

 

Several weekends from June to the end of September and from Friday evening to Sunday evening, staying above the town of Aosta in our typical Val d'Aosta houses surrounded by vineyards, we enjoy a breakfast with local specialties. ideal after a day of mountain bike, swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna!

 

Vttae

 
2 days of vttae on adapted routes, drop off by bus shuttle then climb on tracks and singles trails then downhill on beautiful trails into the valley.
 
From Sembrancher Valais or directly to Aosta we take care of you and your electric bike with our shuttle bus and bike trailer. After a typical meal in Italy our driver drops us over Aosta or we settle for a 1st night in our typical maisonettes.
 
After a transfer of 40 minutes we climb on beautiful trails to reach 2200m and trails in balcony and a lot of flow on this day or we stop in a small typical inn at noon to continue to the plain.Possibility to ride over again or a trail in the forest perfect for mountain biking will take us directly to our pool and jacuzzi. Exit in the old town in the evening, Italian atmosphere and local specialty on the menu.
 
After a breakfast with products of our host we are ready after a shuttle deposit to attack a climb that will lead us to more than 2000m, incredible views of the valley and beautiful trails to finish directly in Aosta.Plus possibility of tours also for this day.

 

Details

Price

490.- Frs ou 420.- Euro

 

Dates 2019:

28 to 30 June
30 August-1 September
20-22 September 

or on request, minimum 4 riders

 

Including:

-2 days of mountain bike Enduro in the Aosta Valley
-All transfers with shuttle bus and bike trailer during the weekend and departure from Sembrancher Valais.
-Driver
-Guide Swiss cycling
-2 nights in rooms with breakfast and pool access, jacuzzi and sauna
-T-shirt Besttrails

 

Not included
-Lunch and dinner
-Vélos
-Gratuities
-Insurance Personal liability
 

Physical level: Intermediate to Expert
Technical level: Intermediate to Expert

 

Video

Val d’Aoste Enduro

Week-ends à la découverte du Val d’Aoste et ces vallées reculées, sa gastronomie, son authenticité, son climat, et surtout ces superbes trails naturels interminables adaptés à la pratique du vtt Enduro.Notre bus shuttle avec remorque et chauffeur vous prend en charge au départ de Sembrancher et durant tout le week-end, nous pouvons ainsi accèder au meilleurs trails de la vallée et visitons les bonnes adresses gastronomique du Val d'Aoste.

 

Plusieurs week-ends de juin à fin septembre et du vendredi soir au dimanche soir logé au dessus de la ville de Aoste dans nos maisonettes typique du Val d’Aoste au milieu des vignes, nous profitons d’un petit déjeuner agrémenté de spécialités locals et idéal après une journée de vtt, piscine, jacuzzi et sauna !

 

 

Vttae 

2 jours de vttae sur des parcours adaptés, dépose en bus shuttle puis montée sur pistes et singles trails puis descentes sur de superbes trails jusque dans la vallée.

Au départ de Sembrancher Valais ou directement à Aoste nous vous prenons en charge vous et votre vélo électrique avec notre bus shuttle et remorque à vélos.Après une pause repas typique en Italie notre chauffeur nous dépose au dessus d'Aoste ou nous nous installons pour une 1e nuit dans nos maisonettes typique.

Après un transfert de 40 minutes nous grimpons sur de superbes trails pour atteindre 2200m puis trails en balcon et beaucoup de flow sur cette journée ou nous nous arrêtons dans une petite auberge typique à midi pour continuer jusqu'en plaine.Possibilité de rider encore au dessus ou un trail en forêt parfait pour le vtt nous ramènera directement à notre piscine et jacuzzi.Sortie dans la vieille ville le soir, ambiance Italienne et spécialité locales au menu.

Après un petit déjeuner agrémenté des produits de notre hôte nous somme prêts après une dépose shuttle pour attaque une montée qui nous amènera à plus de 2000m, des vues incroyables sur la vallée et de superbes trails pour finir directement à Aoste.Plusieurs possibilité de tours également pour cette journée.

 

 

 

Détails

Prix:

490.- Frs ou 420.- Euro

 

Dates 2019:

21-23 juin
30 août-1e septembre
20-22 septembre

Ou sur demande et suivant disponibilité dès 4 personnes

 

 

 

Incluant:

-2 jours de vtt Enduro dans la vallée d’Aoste
-Tout les transferts avec Bus shuttle et remorque à vélos durant le week-end et au départ de Sembrancher Valais.
-Chauffeur
-Guide Swiss cycling
-2 nuits en chambres avec petit déjeuners et accès piscine, jacuzzi et sauna
-T-shirt Besttrails

 

Non inclus:
-Repas de midi et soir
-Vélos
-Pourboires
-Assurances Responsabilité civile personnel
 

Niveaux technique : intermédiaire à expert
Niveaux physique : intermédiaire à expert

Video